Contact Us

We want to hear from you.

Reach Out and Read Connecticut and Massachusetts
89 South Street, Suite 201
Boston, MA 02111

 

Meghan Blomberg
Regional Program Director, Connecticut and Massachusetts
meghan.blomberg@reachoutandread.org
203.804.2449

Christine Garber
Regional Executive Director, Connecticut and Massachusetts
christine.garber@reachoutandread.org
203.980.6430

Kerry McMahon
Fairfield County Programs Coordinator
kerry.mcmahon@reachoutandread.org
203.856.2954

Marika Michelangelo
Massachusetts Regional Program Coordinator
markia.michelangelo@reachoutandread.org
617.230.3235

Jill Precopio
Regional Director of Development, Connecticut and Massachusetts
Jill.Precopio@reachoutandread.org
774.266.3199

Kari Salutari
Connecticut Regional Program Coordinator
kari.salutari@reachoutandread.org
203.915.2335

Sara Stewart
Western Massachusetts Regional Programs Coordinator
sara.stewart@reachoutandread.org
413.446.5360

Cathy Wiley, MD
Connecticut Medical Director
cwiley@connecticutchildrens.org

 

To subscribe to our e-newsletter, contact Meg Blomberg.

 FaceBook Icon 2  Twitter Icon 2  Instagram Icon 2

  Local Connecticut Impact
72 Reach Out and Read Programs
39,418 Children Served Annually
73,078 Books Distributed Annually
U.S. Totals
4.7 million
children served annually

Reach Out and Read's thousands of doctors and nurses promote early literacy and school readiness to young children and their families in all 50 states. Each year, medical providers at the nearly 5,000 Reach Out and Read program sites nationwide distribute 6.5 million books to children and invaluable literacy advice to parents.

Contact Reach Out and Read
Reach Out and Read National Center
89 South St, Suite 201
Boston, MA 02111