Contact Us

We want to hear from you.

Reach Out and Read Connecticut and Massachusetts
89 South Street, Suite 201
Boston, MA 02111

 

Meghan Blomberg
Regional Program Director, Connecticut and Massachusetts
meghan.blomberg@reachoutandread.org
203.804.2449

Christine Garber
Regional Executive Director, Connecticut and Massachusetts
christine.garber@reachoutandread.org
203.980.6430

Kerry McMahon
Fairfield County Programs Coordinator
kerry.mcmahon@reachoutandread.org
203.856.2954

Marika Michelangelo
Massachusetts Regional Program Coordinator
markia.michelangelo@reachoutandread.org
617.230.3235

Lauren Mooney
Western Massachusetts Regional Program Coordinator
lauren.mooney@reachoutandread.org
917-817-9504

Kari Salutari
Connecticut Regional Program Coordinator
kari.salutari@reachoutandread.org
203.915.2335

Cathy Wiley, MD
Connecticut Medical Director
cwiley@connecticutchildrens.org

Eileen Costello, MD
Massachusetts Medical Director
Eileen.Costello@bmc.org 

To subscribe to our e-newsletter, contact Meg Blomberg.

 FaceBook Icon 2  Twitter Icon 2  Instagram Icon 2

Contact Reach Out and Read
Reach Out and Read National Center
89 South St, Suite 201
Boston, MA 02111